- - - - -

7-8 Weeks (Cyto kit) Feeling ko fail ;(

15 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Athena_*

Guest_Athena_*
  • Guests

Posted 09 June 2024 - 08:28 AM

Hello. I decided to abort my baby since I'm not ready yet/. I'm doing sex with my boyfriend without contraceptive cause I know how it  works naman. I am a License teacher major in Science that's why  I have a little back ground. 

I figure out I was pregnant when I missed my period late May. I took a PT and it came positive. Tried another one to make sure but still the same. I told my boyfriend right away. We're both scared, but he somehow is happy, ako din naman. But, whenever I look at him, I always feel bad for him because I know how hard it is to start a family. My parents didn't want him for me in the first pace so I'm also worried that they will not accept and love the baby. That's why I decided to abort. 

I took Cyto kit, though afford ko yung mife kasi I lack in reading. If only I knew that mife will be more effective, yun sana kinuha ko. 

I got the parcel a day after I paid Ms. Ella. 

But I started to take it a week after because it's my day off. 

I started  fating from 12 to 6 PM. No crackers or anything in between. 

6 PM - 7 PM - First dose (Normal) 

8 PM - 3rd dose. Medyo kaya pa. Pero na poop na ako dito since hindi ko na mapigilan. Dun ko nakita na may blood na. 

9 PM - Na poop ulit ako. May sumamang malaki na blood clot. As in nakita ko sya mahulog. But I don't know kung yun na ba yun since nahalo na sya sa poop. After that, 2 am na ako ulit umihi. May nakita akong jelly like na naka laylay sa v ko. I don't know kung ano yun but sabi nila, wag ko daw hilahin so I waited for it na mahulog nalang. 

Day 2. (Light bleeding more on spotting lang sya) Nag gym ako, Nag laba and nag rest na. Hindi ako nakahigda, nakaupo lang.